Contact Us

Contact Information

Cranford Park Building NJ
Cranford Park Rehabilitation and Health Care Center

600 Lincoln Park E Cranford, NJ 07016

908-276-7100 (Main Office) info@cranfordparkrhcc.com Visiting Hours Monday-Sunday: 8:00am - 8:00pm

Map

Cranford Park Rehabilitation and HealthCare Center

  Homestead Rehabilitation and HealthCare Center 129 Morris Turnpike, Newton, NJ 07860, USA

Directions

From Garden State Parkway North
  1. Take EXIT 136 toward Linden/Roselle/Winfield Pk.
  2. Keep left to take the ramp toward Cranford/Cranford Shopping Dist.
  3. Turn left onto Centennial Ave/County Hwy-615.
  4. Turn left onto Cranford Hall and you will see the building directly at the end of the street. This street is 0.1 miles past Lincoln Ave. E. If you reach South Ave. E, you’ve 0.1 miles too far.
From Garden State Parkway South
  1. Take the NJ-28 exit, EXIT 137, toward Cranford/Roselle Pk.
  2. Merge onto North Ave E/NJ-28 toward Cranford Business District/Cranford Shopping Dist.
  3. Turn left onto Centennial Ave/County Hwy-615, Rustic Mill is on the right. If you reach Springfield Ave. you’ve gone a little too far.
  4. Turn right onto Cranford Hall and you will see the building directly at the end of the street. This street just past South Ave. E. If you reach Lincoln Ave E you’ve gone 0.1 miles too far.

Apply for Admission

Print and complete the admission application to apply for admission to Cranford Park.

Apply Now

Join Our Team

Learn about Cranford Park and see what positions are available.

Careers

Events Calendar

Directory

To reach a member of Cranford Park’s staff, dial 908-276-7100 followed by their extension, which can be found in the directory below.

Name Position Email Address Extension
Administration
Eli Hutman Administrator Ehutman@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3011
Josh Goldberger Supervisor Fiscal Operations Jgoldberger@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3036
Gabriela Gaston Receptionist Ggaston@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3000
Conference Room Conference Room 3013
Nursing
Mary Rodriguez Director of Nursing Mrodriguez@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3021
Debbie Paguio Assistant Director of Nursing Dpaguio@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3018
Unit A Sub-Acute Nursing Station 3016
Unit B Long Term Care Nursing Station 3015
Unit C Long Term Care Nursing Station 3025
Business Office
Marguerite Burdick Office Manager / Billing Mburdick@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3010
Andree Adolphe MDS Coordinator Aadolphe@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3018
Recreation
Sophia Dumerand Dierctor of Activities Sdumerand@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3023
Marketing/Admissions
 Eunide Leache  External Case Manager  Eleache@cranfordparkrhcc.com
Jennifer Urrutia Admissions Director Jurrutia@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3012
Social Worker
Daniel Glazer Social Worker Dglazer@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3031
Food Service
Maria Rodriguez Food Service Director Mrodriguezdietary@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3026
Dietary Staff Kitchen 3017
 Therapy
Yehuda Rappaport Therapy Program Manager Yrappaport@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3029
Maintenance/Housekeeping
 Jim Pickney Director of Maintenance  Jpickney@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3014
Laundry Laundry 3035

 

Text Size

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann