Contact Us

 

Contact Information

Cranford Park Building NJ
Cranford Park Rehabilitation and Health Care Center

600 Lincoln Park East
Cranford, NJ 07016

908-868-3569       info@cranfordparkrhcc.com

Map

Cranford Park Rehabilitation and HealthCare Center

Homestead Rehabilitation and HealthCare Center 129 Morris Turnpike, Newton, NJ 07860, USA

Get Here By Public Transportation

Bus & Train Routes
Our facility is located near public transportation. Use buses #59 or #112. You can also walk to our facility from the nearby train station. We are located in a nice, quiet residential area.

Driving Directions

From Garden State Parkway North
  1. Take EXIT 136 toward Linden/Roselle/Winfield Pk.
  2. Keep left to take the ramp toward Cranford/Cranford Shopping Dist.
  3. Turn left onto Centennial Ave/County Hwy-615.
  4. Turn left onto Cranford Hall and you will see the building directly at the end of the street. This street is 0.1 miles past Lincoln Ave. E. If you reach South Ave. E, you’ve 0.1 miles too far.
From Garden State Parkway South
  1. Take the NJ-28 exit, EXIT 137, toward Cranford/Roselle Pk.
  2. Merge onto North Ave E/NJ-28 toward Cranford Business District/Cranford Shopping Dist.
  3. Turn left onto Centennial Ave/County Hwy-615, Rustic Mill is on the right. If you reach Springfield Ave. you’ve gone a little too far.
  4. Turn right onto Cranford Hall and you will see the building directly at the end of the street. This street just past South Ave. E. If you reach Lincoln Ave E you’ve gone 0.1 miles too far.

Apply for Admission

Print and complete the admission application to apply for admission to Cranford Park.

Apply Now

Join Our Team

Learn about Cranford Park and see what positions are available.

Careers

Directory

To reach a member of Cranford Park’s staff, dial 908-276-7100 followed by their extension, which can be found in the directory below.

Name Position Email Address Extension
Administration
Mordy Kraus Administrator Mkraus@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3011
Josh Goldberger Supervisor Fiscal Operations Jgoldberger@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3036
Receptionist Reception@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3000
Conference Room Conference Room 3013
Nursing
Lisa Donofri Director of Nursing LDonofri@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3009
Bola Ladeji -Kuku Assistant Director of Nursing Bkuko@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3018
Unit A Sub-Acute Nursing Station 3016
Unit B Long Term Care Nursing Station 3015
Unit C Long Term Care Nursing Station 3025
Business Office
Marguerite Burdick Office Manager / Billing Mburdick@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3010
Andree Adolphe MDS Coordinator Aadolphe@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3022
Recreation
Tricia LaGrace Director of Activities Tlagrace@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3033
Marketing/Admissions
Teri Lee External Case Manager  Tlee@cranfordparkrhcc.com 908-868-3569
Admissions Tlee@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3012
Social Worker
Belinda Faulkner Social Worker Bfaulkner@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3021
Food Service
Fabio Correles Food Service Director Fcorreles@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3026
Dietary Staff Kitchen 3017
 Therapy
Yehuda Rappaport Therapy Program Manager Yrappaport@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3029
Maintenance/Housekeeping
Robin Crespo Director of Maintenance Rcrespo@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3014
Anthony Young Housekeeping / Laundry Ayoung@cranfordparkrhcc.com 3035

 

Call Now ButtonCall to Schedule a Tour